School Council

Our School Council meets the last Monday of the month.  The schedule for the 2017-18 school year is as follows:

September 25
October 30
November 27
January 29
February 26
March 26
May 28

Our current council members are:

Mark Sparrow – Community Rep CHAIR

Janette Pomroy – Principal

Tracey Murphy – Assistant Principal / Teacher Rep

Evis Loshi – Teacher Rep

Krista Burrows – Teacher Rep

Sarah Anthony – Parent Rep

Diane Power Keating – Parent Rep

Mark Cole – Parent Rep

James Cadigan – Community Rep